Board of Governors

Board of Governors

Dr. Sam Pitroda

Dr. Sam Pitroda Chairman and Chancellor

View Profile

Prof. T S Balaganesh

Prof. T S Balaganesh Co-Chairman

Mr. Darshan Shankar

Mr. Darshan Shankar Vice Chancellor and Member

View Profile

Prof. Pankaj Chandra

Prof. Pankaj Chandra Member

View Profile

Mr. S V Ranganath

Mr. S V Ranganath Member

View Profile

Dr. Jyotsna Dhawan

Dr. Jyotsna Dhawan Member

View Profile

Mr. Manoj Kumar

Mr. Manoj Kumar Member

Prof. Hosahalli Subramanya

Prof. Hosahalli Subramanya Member

Dr. A V Balasubramanian

Dr. A V Balasubramanian Member

View Profile

Dr. Narendra Pendse

Dr. Narendra Pendse Member

Principal Secretary, Govt. of Karnataka

Principal Secretary, Govt. of Karnataka Member

Dr. Atul Gupta

Dr. Atul Gupta Non Member Secretary

View Profile

Prof. Ramaswamy

Prof. Ramaswamy Permanent Special Invitee

View Profile

© 2018 TDU, Bengaluru.