Contact Us

For Admission to MSc by Research and PhD Programmes

Designation Name eMail
Administrative Officer (Academics) Mr. Ravi G ravi.g@tdu.edu.in

For major inter-Institutional/University collaborations including foreign Universities

Designation Name eMail
Vice Chancellor Mr. Darshan Shankar darshan.shankar@tdu.edu.in

For planning study visits to TDU by groups of students/researchers/teachers

Designation Name eMail
Joint Registrar (Administration) Mr. Alexander P J pj.alex@tdu.edu.in

For enquiries about hostel room reservation at TDU Campus

Designation Name eMail
Administrative Assistant (Hostel) Mr. Sumukha K V sumukha.kv@tdu.edu.in

For Research Institutes/Organizations interested in exploring institutional partnerships with TDU

Designation Name eMail
Registrar Cmdr. Giridharan R registrar@tdu.edu.in

For queries related to HR department

Designation Name eMail
Human Resources Officer Ms. Srividya Venkatesh hr@tdu.edu.in

For intent to give endowment/corpus to the University

Designation Name eMail
Director (Endowments) Mr. Rejimon R r.reji@tdu.edu.in

For collaboration / information about research priorities of various TDU centers

Centre Name Name of Centre Head eMail
Centre for Ayurveda Biology and Holistic Nutrition Dr. Gurmeet Singh gurmeet.singh@tdu.edu.in
Centre for Clinical Research and Education Dr. Satish Rao satish.rao@tdu.edu.in
Centre for Conservation of Natural Resources Dr. Abdul Kareem abdul.kareem@tdu.edu.in
Centre for Ethno-Veterinary Science and Practice Dr. M N Balakrishnan Nair nair.mnb@tdu.edu.in
Centre for Functional Genomics and Bio-Informatics Dr. Malali Gowda malalig@tdu.edu.in
Centre for Local Health Traditions and Policy Mr. Hariramamurthi G g.hari@tdu.edu.in
Centre for Traditional Knowledge, Data Sciences and Informatics Mr. Varuna Subramanyam varunpls@tdu.edu.in

For queries related to TDU and I-AIM website/social media

Designation Name eMail
Software Programmer Mr. Vinay R vinay.r@tdu.edu.in

For information regarding TDU Library

Designation Name eMail
Assistant Librarian Ms. Nandini K K nandini.kk@tdu.edu.in

Location and Address

The University of Trans-disciplinary Health Sciences and Technology (TDU)

#74/2, Jarakabande Kaval,
Post Attur via Yelahanka,
Bengaluru – 560064. India.
Phone: +91 80 28568000/01/02/03
eMail: info@tdu.edu.in

© 2018 TDU, Bengaluru.