Events

National Webinar on Plant Taxonomy and Ethnobotany in India – Future and Challenges

Wednesday, 4th November
Friday, 6th November

“National Museum of Natural History”, Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change, Govt. of India, New Delhi collaboration withCCNR- TDU is organizing a National...   Read More

10th Online NGS Program – Transcriptome Data Analysis

Monday, 2nd November
Friday, 6th November

Genomics Home Our Strength Highly skilled resource persons who provide hands on training in the field of Molecular biology, Genomics and Bioinformatics. Successfully completed...   Read More

Online Workshop: Unravelling Plant Metabolite Diversity Using Multiomic Technologies

Wednesday, 7th October
Monday, 12th October

Theme The current workshop targets the use of multi-omic technologies to investigation into plant metabolism and the underlying genetics and biochemistry that allows for...   Read More

Webinar on Gandhi and Environmental Sustainability

Friday, 2nd October
10:30am - 12:00pm

Training Theme The Covid-19 crisis is an evident example today that humans are not following holistic ways to achieve social and economic development. Environmental...   Read More

Online Workshop on Ghee

Saturday, 26th September
10am - 1pm

Course Theme Ghee is a much loved tradition food in Indian cuisine. It’s consumption finds detailed mention in classical Ayurveda texts. The method of...   Read More

Online Workshop on Role of Citizen Science in Research

Saturday, 19th September
Sunday, 20th September

Theme Hobbyists have been helping with research for centuries in different capacities. In the colonial era, several European army servicemen and engineers were involved...   Read More

Online, 9-hour basic course on “Introduction to Ayurveda Dietetics”, for Students Only, Sept 2020

Wednesday, 9th September
Tuesday, 15th September

Professionals and non-students are welcome to take this course. Conditions apply. Please write to wellness@tdu.edu.in Course Theme This course will provide information on what...   Read More

3 Day Online Training on “Whole Genome Data Sequence Analysis”

Wednesday, 17th June
Friday, 19th June

Genomics Home Objectives The progress of science is punctuated by the advent of revolutionary technologies that provide new ways and scales to formulate scientific...   Read More

Online Training #6 – Introduction to Computing Language and Primer Designing Tools

Wednesday, 10th June
3PM - 5PM

Genomics Home Training Theme The progress of science is punctuated by the advent of revolutionary technologies that provide new ways and scales to formulate...   Read More

Webinar on Intellectual Property Rights in Research & Development (R&D)

Wednesday, 3rd June
Thursday, 4th June

Training Theme Participants will be given a firsthand overview of existing practices and processes related to IP management. The speakers will also help identify...   Read More

  • Upcoming Events

    No Upcoming Events found!

© 2021 TDU, Bengaluru. A UGC Recognized University.