Events

NMR and MRI applications in biomedical and neurocognitive research

Friday, 1st October
Saturday, 30th October

15 hours online class: 1 credit course Registrations Open: 15th to 25th September 2021 Fees: Rs. 1500* (For Students) Rs. 2500* (For others) *Includes...   Read More

Basic Course in home-care in active ageing and wellness

Tuesday, 28th September
Thursday, 14th October

36-hours Blended 2 Credit Course including 10 hours of practical demonstrations Course Features: The objective of the course is to enable the participants to...   Read More

15th Online Training: In-Silico Drug Discovery

Wednesday, 4th August
Thursday, 5th August

Genomics Home Program Co-Ordinators Dr. Pavithra N, Assistant Professor and Centre in-charge, CFGB, TDU Dr. Lavanya D K, Assistant Professor, CFGB, TDU Dates 4th...   Read More

Transdisciplinarity and Collective Knowledge Frameworks

Monday, 2nd August
Tuesday, 10th August

The Transdisciplinarity and Collective Knowledge Frameworks course will be held from 2nd to 10th August 2021. Click here to know more and to register!

Introduction to Ayurveda Dietetics, Online, 9-hour basic course – July 2021

Wednesday, 21st July
Wednesday, 28th July
4:00pm - 5:30pm

Time 4 – 5:30pm IST daily; except Sat, 24 July 2021 and Sun, 25 July 2021 Course Features What will you get? Basic understanding...   Read More

M.Sc. Life Sciences (Ayurveda Biology) – Webinar

Thursday, 17th June
7pm - 8pm

Register now for a webinar to learn more about our unique 2-year Post Graduate Degree Program, M.Sc Life Sciences (Ayurveda Biology). You can interact...   Read More

14th Online Training: “METAGENOMICS APPROACH FOR MICROBIOME ANALYSIS”

Wednesday, 9th June
Friday, 11th June
6pm - 8pm

Genomics Home Program Co-Ordinators Dr. Pavithra N, Assistant Professor and Centre in-charge, CFGB, TDU Dr. Lavanya D K, Assistant Professor, CFGB, TDU Dates 9th...   Read More

Online Workshop on Texturizing Vegetarian Proteins (TVP) by Extrusion Technology for Making Plant-Based Meats

Monday, 31st May

Jointly Conducted by Trans-Disciplinary University & Good Food Institute   Workshop date: Monday, 31st May 2021   Registration: CLICK HERE   Workshop Overview: This...   Read More

Introduction to Ayurveda Dietetics Online, 9-hour basic course – May 2021

Thursday, 20th May
Wednesday, 26th May
4pm - 5:30pm

Time 4 – 5:30pm IST daily; except Sun, 23 May 2021 Course Features What will you get? Basic understanding on how individuals are classified...   Read More

3 Days Hands-on Training Workshop on Texturizing Vegetarian Proteins (TVP) by Extrusion Technology for Making Plant-Based Meats

Monday, 26th April
Wednesday, 28th April

Workshop Date 26th, 27th and 28th April 2021 Registration link Click here to Register: https://forms.gle/duGnYz6oBJ6MsxD36 Workshop Overview This workshop will use lectures and hands-on pilot...   Read More

© 2021 TDU, Bengaluru. A UGC Recognized University.