Events

TDU Medicinal Plant Walk

Sunday, 28th August
7am - 8:30am

From the fragrant Guggul (Commiphora wightii), a critically endangered medicinal plant, to the beautiful long spiral pods of the Padri Tree (Radermachera xylocarpa) –...   Read More

Collaborative Project Development Workshop

Saturday, 6th August
Sunday, 7th August
10AM - 5PM

Integrative Research for Health and Disease A satellite event of 9th World Ayurveda Congress (WAC) Many of the health needs cannot be effectively taken...   Read More

Introduction to Ayurveda Dietetics – July 2022

Wednesday, 27th July
Wednesday, 10th August

**Empower** your food choices with knowledge from Ayurveda and contemporary nutrition. Begin a journey to personalise your diet. By popular demand, this online course...   Read More

TDU Open Day!

Wednesday, 27th July
10AM - 1PM

Come visit our Green campus! Get to know about our programmes! Interact with our faculty! We look forward to welcoming you to our green...   Read More

Workshop on Microbiome and Nutrition

Monday, 25th July
Friday, 29th July

Workshop Date 25th July to 29th July 2022 Training Theme “Our microbiomes have a fundamental role in many host processes and diet is a...   Read More

Introduction to Ayurveda Dietetics – June 2022

Wednesday, 8th June
Tuesday, 21st June

Scan QR code for UPI payment Students: 2000; others: 3000 After payment, click here to register. Contact: wellness@tdu.edu.in Ph no: 080 2856 8000 (M-F;...   Read More

3 Days Hands-on Training Workshop on Meat Analogues by Twin-Screw Extrusion Technology and Productization

Monday, 6th June
Wednesday, 8th June

Workshop date: 6, 7 and 8th June 2022 *Last date for registration is 3rd June 2022. Limited seats: 15 Participants only Registration: CLICK HERE...   Read More

17th NGS Program – Whole Genome Sequencing

Monday, 16th May
Friday, 20th May

Genomics Home Dates 16th to 20th May, 2022 Objectives Training human resources to carry out NGS analysis. Carry out high throughput research using genomic...   Read More

Introduction to Ayurveda Dietetics – Mar/Apr 2022

Wednesday, 30th March
Tuesday, 12th April
4:00pm - 5:30pm M-F

To pay and register, please click here.

Explore Ayurveda Biology (Webinar Series) – Webinar 1

Thursday, 3rd March
7pm

A Webinar Series for Curious Students seeking new frontiers… Guest Speaker Prof. M S Valiathan National Research Professor (GoI) Manipal Academy of Higher Education...   Read More

© 2021 TDU, Bengaluru. A UGC Recognized University.

LinkedIn
Share
Instagram
WhatsApp