Events

Online Workshop on Authentication and Traceability of Medicinal Actives from Naturals

Friday, 10th December

Workshop Overview This workshop plans to begin by giving the participants an overview of methods for the “Authentication and Tracing of Medicinal Actives from...   Read More

Introduction to Ayurveda Dietetics, Online, 15-hour basic course, 1 Credit – Nov 2021

Monday, 15th November
Friday, 26th November
4:00PM - 5:30PM

To pay and register, please click here.

Online Workshop – Knowing the Unknown

Friday, 12th November

“Knowing the Unknown” is a unique one-day orientation program designed by The University of Trans-Disciplinary Health Sciences and Technology for the school children of...   Read More

Online Workshop on High Moisture Extrusion (HME) by Twin-Screw Extruder Technology for Making Textured Plant-Based Meats

Wednesday, 20th October
10am

Jointly Conducted by Trans-Disciplinary University & Good Food Institute   Workshop date: 20th October 2021, Time: 10 am IST   Registration: CLICK HERE  ...   Read More

NMR and MRI applications in biomedical and neurocognitive research

Friday, 1st October
Saturday, 30th October

15 hours online class: 1 credit course Registrations Open: 15th to 25th September 2021 Fees: Rs. 1500* (For Students) Rs. 2500* (For others) *Includes...   Read More

Introduction to Ayurveda Dietetics, Online, 9-hour basic course – Sep/Oct 2021

Wednesday, 29th September
Thursday, 7th October
4:00PM - 5:30PM

Time 29 Sep – 7 Oct; 4 – 5:30pm IST daily except Sat, Sun, Mon (2 – 4 Oct 2021) Course Features What will...   Read More

Basic Course in home-care in active ageing and wellness

Tuesday, 28th September
Thursday, 14th October

36-hours Blended 2 Credit Course including 10 hours of practical demonstrations Course Features: The objective of the course is to enable the participants to...   Read More

15th Online Training: In-Silico Drug Discovery

Wednesday, 4th August
Thursday, 5th August

Genomics Home Program Co-Ordinators Dr. Pavithra N, Assistant Professor and Centre in-charge, CFGB, TDU Dr. Lavanya D K, Assistant Professor, CFGB, TDU Dates 4th...   Read More

Transdisciplinarity and Collective Knowledge Frameworks

Monday, 2nd August
Tuesday, 10th August

The Transdisciplinarity and Collective Knowledge Frameworks course will be held from 2nd to 10th August 2021. Click here to know more and to register!

Introduction to Ayurveda Dietetics, Online, 9-hour basic course – July 2021

Wednesday, 21st July
Wednesday, 28th July
4:00pm - 5:30pm

Time 4 – 5:30pm IST daily; except Sat, 24 July 2021 and Sun, 25 July 2021 Course Features What will you get? Basic understanding...   Read More

© 2021 TDU, Bengaluru. A UGC Recognized University.