Events

Online Workshop on Texturizing Vegetarian Proteins (TVP) by Extrusion Technology for Making Plant-Based Meats

Monday, 31st May

Jointly Conducted by Trans-Disciplinary University & Good Food Institute   Workshop date: Monday, 31st May 2021   Registration: CLICK HERE   Workshop Overview: This...   Read More

Introduction to Ayurveda Dietetics Online, 9-hour basic course – May 2021

Thursday, 20th May
Wednesday, 26th May
4pm - 5:30pm

Time 4 – 5:30pm IST daily; except Sun, 23 May 2021 Course Features What will you get? Basic understanding on how individuals are classified...   Read More

3 Days Hands-on Training Workshop on Texturizing Vegetarian Proteins (TVP) by Extrusion Technology for Making Plant-Based Meats

Monday, 26th April
Wednesday, 28th April

Workshop Date 26th, 27th and 28th April 2021 Registration link Click here to Register: https://forms.gle/duGnYz6oBJ6MsxD36 Workshop Overview This workshop will use lectures and hands-on pilot...   Read More

Introduction to Ayurveda Dietetics Online, 9-hour basic course – Apr 2021

Thursday, 22nd April
Wednesday, 28th April
4:00PM - 5:30PM

Time 4 – 5:30pm IST daily; except 25 Apr 2021 Course Features What will you get? Basic understanding on how individuals are classified and...   Read More

Agni and Ama for Wellbeing

Sunday, 11th April
3pm - 5pm

When? Online 2-hr Lecture Sunday, 11 April, 2021 3 – 5 pm Enhance your knowledge about terms in Ayurveda in the context of nutrient...   Read More

Introduction to Ayurveda Dietetics Online, 9-hour basic course – Mar 2021

Monday, 22nd March
Monday, 29th March
4:00PM - 5:30PM

Time 4 – 5:30pm IST daily; except 25 & 28 March 2021 Course Features What will you get? Basic understanding on how individuals are...   Read More

3 Days Hands-on Training Workshop on Twin-Screw Extrusion Technology and Food Applications

Wednesday, 24th February
Friday, 26th February

Workshop date: 24th, 25th and 26th February 2021   Registration link: Click here to register: https://forms.gle/R6dWxC8bzzHtZ2Nt5   Workshop Overview: This workshop will give the...   Read More

Introduction to Ayurveda Dietetics Online, 9-hour basic course – Feb 2021

Tuesday, 16th February
Tuesday, 23rd February
4:00pm - 5:30pm

Time 4 – 5:30pm IST daily; except 19 & 21 Feb 2021 Course Features What will you get? Basic understanding on how individuals are...   Read More

13th Online Training – “An Introduction to Python for Biological Data Analysis”

Friday, 12th February
6pm - 9pm

A One Day Primer Programme to Facilitate Biological Research Enthusiasts! Genomics Home Our Strength We harbor highly skilled resource persons who provide hands on...   Read More

12th Online Training – R for Biological Sequence Data Analysis

Wednesday, 3rd February
6pm - 9pm

A One Day Primer Programme to Facilitate Biological Research Enthusiasts! Genomics Home Our Strength We harbor highly skilled resource persons who provide hands on...   Read More

© 2021 TDU, Bengaluru. A UGC Recognized University.

LinkedIn
Share
Instagram
WhatsApp