Events

Online Training: Introduction to Python in Biological Data Analysis

Wednesday, 6th May
2PM - 5PM

Genomics Home Training Theme The progress of science is punctuated by the advent of revolutionary technologies that provide new ways and scales to formulate...   Read More

Workshop on Introduction to Ayurveda-based Holistic Nutrition

Tuesday, 10th March
Tuesday, 10th March
9AM - 5PM

Organized by TDU, Bangalore and Indian Dietic Association (IDA), Mysore Chapter Eligibility Students in nutrition-related courses and practicing dieticians Dates Tuesday, 10th March 2020...   Read More

16th Training on “Whole Genome and Metagenome Sequencing”

Monday, 20th January
Friday, 24th January

Genomics Home Jointly organized by: The University of Trans-disciplinary Health Sciences & Technology (TDU) Bengaluru Genomics Centre (BGC) Objectives Training capitalizing human resources to...   Read More

Training on “Advanced Genomic Tools for Crop Improvement”

Monday, 25th November
Thursday, 28th November

Genomics Home Jointly organized by: The University of Trans-disciplinary Health Sciences & Technology (TDU) International Crops Research Institute for the Semi-Arid Tropics (ICRISAT) University...   Read More

Symposium on Ghee and Buttermilk

Wednesday, 13th November
10:00AM - 2:00PM

To register online, click here

Talk: “From Idea to Market” by Amit Chakrabortty

Monday, 11th November
10:00AM - 12:00PM

Talk: “Duties of a citizen to minimise climate change impacts” by Dr. Rajaram

Thursday, 31st October
Thursday, 31st October
3:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Innovation Day – Talk by Jyoti Bhat on “Innovating Functional Foods”

Wednesday, 9th October
Wednesday, 9th October

15th Training on Deep Dive into RNA world and exploring basics of CRISPR

Monday, 16th September
Friday, 20th September

Genomics Home Jointly organized by: The University of Trans-disciplinary Health Sciences & Technology (TDU) Bengaluru Genomics Centre (BGC) Training Theme Next Generation Sequencing (NGS)...   Read More

Workshop on Integrative Dietetics – Nutrition in Ayurveda and its application to Modern Dietary Practices

Wednesday, 21st August
Wednesday, 21st August
9:00AM - 5:00PM

Purpose An introduction to food principles in Ayurveda accompanied by a demonstration of its practical application to wellness and clinical nutrition. Dates Wednesday, 21...   Read More

  • Upcoming Events

    No Upcoming Events found!

© 2021 TDU, Bengaluru. A UGC Recognized University.